Designing a Construction Inspection Application

  • Status: Closed
  • Hadiah: $15
  • Penyertaan diterima: 23
  • Pemenang: monstersox

Ringkasan Peraduan

I would like a relatively simple logo to help market a Construction Inspection Application I am developing. I am naming the application "ConSpect" for Construction Inspection. I am not very creative so I am definitely open to suggestions when it comes to styles of logo.

Look forward to seeing your work.

Thanks

Kemahiran Disyorkan

Maklum balas Majikan

“Great design and easy transaction”

Gambar Profil rmaclaughlan, Canada.

Penyertaan teratas dari peraduan ini

Lihat Lagi Entri

Papan Penjelasan Umum

  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    I think #27 with a different font and a larger logo, separate and outlined, similar to #28

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    #28 with the font from #19

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Penganjur Peraduan
      • 3 years ago

      I think this would look good

      • 3 years ago
  • vishavbhushan
    vishavbhushan
    • 3 years ago

    Check and give feedback #23 #27

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    #11 #12 #13 #15 should make sure the font is consistent. I am also not a fan of the magnifying glass/gear.

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    I like splitting "Con" and "Spect" with differences such as the background colour, such as #6 or #14. I would be open to alternatives.

    • 3 years ago
  • vishavbhushan
    vishavbhushan
    • 3 years ago

    Check and give feedback #21 #22

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Penganjur Peraduan
      • 3 years ago

      I like #22 more with the black circle. Maybe incorporate the symbol from #21?

      • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    #6 I think looks good with the split colour. Could you make the font consistent between "Con" and "Spect. Similar to #9

    • 3 years ago
  • mstrperfect
    mstrperfect
    • 3 years ago

    hi,,,dear I'm going to work on it. i will be happy if you collaborate with me....plz, suggest me colour combination.....

    • 3 years ago
    1. rmaclaughlan
      Penganjur Peraduan
      • 3 years ago

      #6 Font could change to be more consistent. I am interested in seeing font alternatives

      • 3 years ago
    2. avirath
      avirath
      • 3 years ago

      Please check #18

      • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    #6 Font could change to be more consistent. I am interested in seeing font alternatives

    • 3 years ago
  • rmaclaughlan
    Penganjur Peraduan
    • 3 years ago

    Impressed with the submissions. #2 and #6 are in the running right now. #7 Could be with different colours and a different symbol perhaps?

    • 3 years ago
  • mstrperfect
    mstrperfect
    • 3 years ago

    LARGE ORIGINAL FILES ALSO AVAILABLE FOR DELIVERY,,,,,AROUND 8100PIXEL

    • 3 years ago

Tunjukkan lebih banyak komen

Bagaimana mula dengan peraduan

  • Paparkan peraduan anda

    Paparkan Peraduan Anda Cepat dan mudah

  • Dapatkan berjuta penyertaan

    Dapatkan Bertan-tan Penyertaan Dari serata dunia

  • Anugerahkan penyertaan terbaik

    Anugerahkan penyertaan terbaik Muat turun fail-fail - Mudah!

Paparkan Peraduan Sekarang atau Sertai kami Hari Ini!