File hosting services review 2009pekerjaan

Tapis

Carian terbaru saya
Tapis melalui:
Bajet
hingga
hingga
hingga
Jenis
Kemahiran
Bahasa
    Status Pekerjaan
    1,475 file hosting services review 2009 tugasan ditemui, harga dalam USD

    We have a requirement for some custom reports and budgeting in MSD AX 2009 for a large client. Also need to work with 3rd party integrations using xml frames - this is already developed and needs some tweaking. Immediate requirement.

    $480 (Avg Bid)
    $480 Avg Bida
    2 bida
    text rewriting Tamat left

    ...Johansson Get A Butt Lift? h3 What About Her Teeth? H2 Scarlett’s Beauty Transformation h3 Early Childhood h3 Year 1996 h3 Year 1998 h3 Year 2001 h3 Year 2003 h3 Year 2006 h3 Year 2009 h3 Year 2012 h3 Year 2015 h3 Year 2017 h3 Year 2018 H2 More Information About Scarlett Johansson: H2 Conclusion 4. text should be readable, understandable language 5. 1900

    $43 (Avg Bid)
    $43 Avg Bida
    24 bida

    ...ISO/TS compliant. We currently have no plans to move forwards to compliance to IATF 16949. At present we do not plan to certify to either standard. I am seeking the services of a ISO/TS trained auditor to provide a Gap analysis audit to establish progress to date. Is this a service BSI is able to supply? If so could you please provide me with

    $2614 (Avg Bid)
    $2614 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    We are a translation company based in China, our company established in 2009, our business includes: Document Translations, Website Translations, Software Translations, Financial Translations, Marketing Translations, Technical Translations, IT Translations, Catalogue Translations, etc... As our company grows bigger and bigger, now we need more professional

    $22 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $22 / hr Avg Bida
    42 bida

    I got stuck where I am trying to send credit card data to gateway using TLS 1.2 protocol instead of the 1.1 that it is currently using. Credit card data within Dynamics AX 2009 will be required to be transmitted via the TLS 1.2 protocol Failure to comply by the standard will result in the inability to capture funds from customer orders. Please share

    $395 (Avg Bid)
    $395 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    ...European commercial vehicles. Our Certificate Alltour meets the highest quality standard in brake pads filed as stipulated in quality control system. ISO/TS16949 DIN ISO 9001:2009 ISO 14001 BS OHSAS ECE R90 certificates EAC certificate Certificates for invention patent Certificates for utility model patent Certificate of design patent Production Equipment

    $669 (Avg Bid)
    $669 Avg Bida
    8 bida

    We are a direct marketing company located in North Canton, OH. We are in need for a local (or remote) Dynamics AX programmer to alter our current cc processing code to transmit in TLS 1.2 exclusively. It is currently sending transactions via TLS 1.1. We have a firm deadline - June 19th. Please contact me with any further question about this project.

    $52 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $52 / hr Avg Bida
    4 bida

    Looking for an active native Korean Freelance Internet Marketing agent to work with me and my team! If you like working online, with social networks and forums -...Advertisement Looking for Korean Influencers ______________________________________________ About our comapny - [log masuk untuk melihat URL] International Forex Broker, operating since 2009.

    $405 (Avg Bid)
    $405 Avg Bida
    2 bida

    For one of our customers, we are developing an ecommerce solution. To develop that solution we need to extend the team with a NAV 2009 developer to develop specific functions for order picking and parcel delivery. This is a job which is estimated to about 120 hours full time, starting as soon as possible. Preferrably working on site with our team here

    $34 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $34 / hr Avg Bida
    3 bida

    I have created in Dynamics AX a static class that return a container with information about an item. I want to get that data in C# project, using business connector and create a list. I have created a c# project but it does not work correct. Instead of return the information as a container, it shows all data one below the other. (I have attached a screen shot and the project)

    $216 (Avg Bid)
    $216 Avg Bida
    14 bida

    ...approximately 7000 rows (1 per game) from the 2009/10 through 2015/16 NBA seasons. Each game taking a single row and having 42 datapoints. ELO ELO rating is a simple measure which takes an arbitrary point in time and starts all teams at the same score. For this project, each team will begin the 2009/10 season at 1300. With each game played, each

    $201 (Avg Bid)
    $201 Avg Bida
    12 bida

    Hi Mario, Unsere Webseite wurde 2009 mit PHP Cake programmiert. die Webseite wurde am 03.10 genutzt um darüber Spam zu versenden. Die Webseite wurde von all-inkl gesperrt und ich habe ein Backup vor dem Angriff wieder eingespielt. hier ist die Seite: [log masuk untuk melihat URL] der Benutzername ist: Jim Das Passwort lautet: Sommer17! Hast Du Zeit und

    $191 (Avg Bid)
    $191 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    ...LITHUANIA 2004 3,384 2,824 ROMANIA 2004 22,248 21,530 SLOVAKIA 2004 5,406 5,446 SLOVENIA 2004 2,011 1,972 44,338 582,422 42,071 929,777 ALBANIA 2009 2,983 3,048 CROATIA 2009 4,429 4,292 7,412 589,834 7,340 937,117 MONTENEGRO 2017 643 590,477 643 937,760 590,477 937,760 [log masuk untuk melihat URL]

    $330 (Avg Bid)
    $330 Avg Bida
    31 bida

    ...windows application for Managing a clinic to handle Patient details and visit for "MSG" for using C#.Net with a MS SQL Server 2005 DB in 2009. • Developed a website for Medical Service Guide, handling the services in clinic and Medical societies, so you can add and query for doctors, pharmacy, hospital or laboratory. using ASP.Net with MS SQl Server

    $19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $19 / hr Avg Bida
    49 bida

    Hello. I am looking for the professionals wh...looking for the professionals who is able to Convert the flex 3.6/Flash project into pure AS3 Starling with new design and develop the AIR apps. project is old belongs to the year 2009. flex and flash used. for details please ask. NOTE : Maximum Allocated budget for the project is 700$. Regards

    $706 (Avg Bid)
    $706 Avg Bida
    2 bida

    I want a cartoon picture, with some people standing around the tombstone. On the tombstone, it reads "RIP Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009 June 2008 - April 2018

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    $100
    2 penyertaan

    We have an email signature template that we'd like recreated for 16 staff. We know exactly how we'd like the finished product to look - we just need someone to design and code if required, so that we can load into Outlook on Mac without any formatting issues. All details will be provided to the successful bidder. Need this updated ASAP

    $102 (Avg Bid)
    $102 Avg Bida
    22 bida

    Looking for an expert who can integrate the POS solution within shops and authorized dealers and agents with Nav 2009 ERP system

    $864 (Avg Bid)
    $864 Avg Bida
    7 bida

    ^** I have a professional experience and passion in graphic and art's designs: (#* Animation videa ...video, business cards, photoshop , banner , lable , wepsite design , app design , logos , Commercial identities , Publications ) ^** I have been working professionally since 2009, i have done many projects to many people and they were proud of me^^

    $1500 (Avg Bid)
    $1500 Avg Bida
    1 bida
    kimmarcabilin Tamat left

    ...in the Surat-Gujarat. We started our business in 1st Jan 2009. We can turn your ideas and requirements into an exciting online presence. We are the specialists in e-Commerce Design template, Email Template Website design (HTML5 and CSS3), Responsive site , App Design. ★ My Services : ★Web Site Design / Development : ✔ Email Template

    $635 (Avg Bid)
    $635 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    Rally car sticker design. The rally car is a Subaru Impreza WRX STI 2009 and the design must contain cinema elements. I have attached the cinema logo. The final design must be vector format, ready for print. The car is blue and the design can cover all the car. Update: I have attached an example, the design can be like that, but more complex

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25
    15 penyertaan

    I ...extra line should populate. the following should be on the heading of each colum. the log is for 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011. I will input the information just need a Excell Spread Sheet . -Date Received -Name of Applicants -Address of Applicant -File # -Subject Property Address -Source -Fees Posted -Closing Date -Investor -Loan Officer

    $102 (Avg Bid)
    $102 Avg Bida
    25 bida

    We are putting together a virtual team for mostly remote work on Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009, but with the possibility of some travel if you’re interested. We are currently working on securing the deal, but we just want to meet and talk to a few consultants initially, so we can have a team ready to go fairly swiftly. If you might be interested

    $39 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $39 / hr Avg Bida
    9 bida

    Desarrollar MS SQL Query para consultar información e imprimir etiquetas con Bartender. Tenemos un sistema ERP Dynamics AX 2009, en Dynamics AX el equipo de distribución introduce información de los envíos que va a realizar, ahora bien, quiero realizar un query en SQL para conectarme a la base de datos y obtener información que será impresa en et...

    $159 (Avg Bid)
    $159 Avg Bida
    25 bida
    denim designer Tamat left

    ...woven pants. We have been cooperated with Germen market more than 10 years already. Brand such as Takko, Kik, and Jeans fritz. We have built up branch office in Dusseldorf in 2009, and closed at 2013. now we are looking for part time cooperation designer who can help up to attend the meeting monthly with Takko in Frankfurt.. the job task is to show and

    $37 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $37 / hr Avg Bida
    2 bida

    We are putting together a virtual team for mostly remote work on Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009, but with the possibility of some travel if you’re interested. We are currently working on securing the deal, but we just want to meet and talk to a few consultants initially, so we can have a team ready to go fairly swiftly. If you might be interested

    $38 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $38 / hr Avg Bida
    8 bida

    We are putting together a virtual team for mostly remote work on Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009, but with the possibility of some travel if you’re interested. We are currently working on securing the deal, but we just want to meet and talk to a few consultants initially, so we can have a team ready to go fairly swiftly. If you might be interested

    $39 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $39 / hr Avg Bida
    5 bida

    We are putting together a virtual team for mostly remote work on Microsoft Dynamics AX 2009, but with the possibility of some travel if you’re interested. We are currently working on securing the deal, but we just want to meet and talk to a few consultants initially, so we can have a team ready to go fairly swiftly. If you might be interested

    $32 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $32 / hr Avg Bida
    2 bida

    Must use Irelands Technical Guidance Documents (TGD). need it to be done on 30th November 16. Due at 12 noon Please see attached

    $103 (Avg Bid)
    $103 Avg Bida
    9 bida
    Navision 2009 Tamat left

    Navision coding

    $50 (Avg Bid)
    $50 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    Functionality enhancement required for Dynamics AX 2009 Version

    $2500 (Avg Bid)
    $2500 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    I have svg-logo that needs to be converted to a 3D-CSS-object. We need to be able to rotate it in 3D-space like this example: [log masuk untuk melihat URL] Only top- and front-view, no backside. By adding a class to the top element, we need it to be able to transform from flat-top-view to angled

    $38 (Avg Bid)
    $38 Avg Bida
    8 bida

    We are looking for a macro to be set up to run alongside Solidworks 2009. **It has to be run in Solidworks 2009. We would run a parametric model through the macro and this would automatically produce an Acis, IGES, Parasolid, ProE, Solidworks and Step file. We have this macro set up already but it only runs with Windows XP, we would want this macro

    $200 (Avg Bid)
    $200 Avg Bida
    8 bida

    ...alphabetic language -derived models of L2 reading relevant to L1 logographic background readers?’, Language Awareness, 22(1), pp. 39–55. doi: 10.1080/09658416.2011.644796. Ellis R. (2009) ‘Task-based language teaching: sorting out the misunderstandings’, International Journal of Applied Linguistics, 19(3), pp. 221–246. doi: 10.1111/j.1473-4192.2009.00231.x....

    $119 (Avg Bid)
    $119 Avg Bida
    15 bida

    The book has pages with art and poetry. I want to replace the black/white art from the printed book, with color jpegs and make some minor layout chan...also all the chapters in word, and pdfs of the poetry pages, that I want to keep as is (or if there's art with the poem, replace with color art) and I have the original quark file to work from as well.

    $200 (Avg Bid)
    Ditampilkan Segera Perjanjian Kerahsiaan
    $200 Avg Bida
    14 bida

    Migration/Upgrade of Navision Dynamics 3.7 to 2009 R2 including full 2009 R2 functionality. One third party payment integration (DIBS, Merchant, MD5), several customized codeunits, tables, forms and reports to be migrated. 4 companies in one database. Skills required: Microsoft Dynamics Nav certified professional. Trackrecord of successful

    $53 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $53 / hr Avg Bida
    9 bida

    3D modelling on solidworks 2009 or lower version

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Avg Bida
    14 bida
    Trophy icon Product Logo Design Tamat left

    ...https://www.freelancer.com/static/css/images/logo.jpg [log masuk untuk melihat URL] [log masuk untuk melihat URL] [log masuk untuk melihat URL](10).gif [log masuk untuk melihat URL]

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    Dijamin Sulit
    $100
    20 penyertaan

    Microsoft Dynamics NAV Programming. The task is to implement a customization of Dynamics NAV.

    $20 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $20 / hr Avg Bida
    12 bida

    I run Windows 7 on a Macbook 2009 via Boot Camp. My laptop has been running extremely hot for the last couple of months. [log masuk untuk melihat URL] is the culprit. I need someone to log onto my computer remotely and fix this.

    $32 (Avg Bid)
    $32 Avg Bida
    17 bida

    As discussed

    $55 (Avg Bid)
    $55 Avg Bida
    13 bida

    ...projects for ISVs from Western Europe, leaders in market verticals such as healthcare, finance and banking, local government, leasing and pension funds management. Since early 2009 we have started a mobile development department which delivered successfully dozens of projects spanning across the entire technology spectrum, including iOS, Android, Windows

    $3089 (Avg Bid)
    $3089 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    ...include: projected financials, business model articulation and future strategies. I can provide the annual financial statements for the year ended Feb 2015; Annual reports from 2009 to date (turnover and revenue); information on planned capex for 2017, monthly reports of account holding clients for Feb 2015 - March 2016, details and pictures of CSI, details

    $1342 (Avg Bid)
    $1342 Avg Bida
    14 bida

    Hi, I'm Mathieu, French Freelancer since 2009. I have a client (webagency) who is overbooked and cannot finish a webdesign : home page already done quite simple showcase website about 10 pages 5 icons 1 diagram one map .ai sources files available 10 stock photos to find We have already validated main concepts with the final client and this should be

    $800 (Avg Bid)
    $800 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    We are looking for a lead programmer for 2 development teams in our company. These teams are run according to the SCRUM methodology. Our company was funded 2009 and is a fast growing player withing the serviced apartment industry. One team is primarily concentrating on rewriting the entire booking manager software and seemlessly integrates it with

    $19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $19 / hr Avg Bida
    23 bida

    Hi, I'd need 2009 invoices to be generated from an excel file. In the excel file I will provide you with there will be 2009 lines. Each line has the necessary data to generate the invoice. You will find attached an excel file with 6 lines (final Total_sample) which is a sample of the final excel file I will provide you with. You will also find

    $52 (Avg Bid)
    $52 Avg Bida
    39 bida

    ■Gathering information on recent hostage-taking negotiations for 2009-2012 (107 cases) ・I have a list of dataset hostage-taking negotiations for 4 years. The mission of this project is to collect detailed information or records of web information of the 107 cases. ・Main information I need are: The start of the date of the negotiation (in

    $360 (Avg Bid)
    $360 Avg Bida
    21 bida

    Sila Dafter atau Log masuk untuk melihat butiran.

    Sulit Perjanjian Kerahsiaan

    I need sports incidents from following categories : Violence, fans clash, match fixing, doping and Infrastructure failure from 2000 to 2009 and they should be happened in Srilanka

    $107 (Avg Bid)
    $107 Avg Bida
    9 bida

    I need customized reports and few input forms in MS-Dynamics AX 2009

    $198 (Avg Bid)
    $198 Avg Bida
    10 bida