Football manager 2019 reviewpekerjaan

Tapis

Carian terbaru saya
Tapis melalui:
Bajet
hingga
hingga
hingga
Jenis
Kemahiran
Bahasa
    Status Pekerjaan
    169,367 football manager 2019 review tugasan ditemui, harga dalam USD

    Infos sur ma page LinkedIn [log masuk untuk melihat URL]

    $4425 (Avg Bid)
    $4425 Avg Bida
    16 bida

    online casino malaysia,google ads,mobile chrome ads,facebook ads,SEO

    $338 (Avg Bid)
    $338 Avg Bida
    16 bida

    ■ Tentang kami - Kami mengurus platform crowdfunding global, Airtripp Funding [log masuk untuk melihat URL] - Untuk tahun ini (2019) kami telah menetapkan Malaysia sebagai sasaran market yang penting untuk syarikat kami ■ Premis - Kami difahamkan bahawa di Malaysia, idea [Crowdfunding] masih asing dan hanya diketahui oleh orang yang fasih tentang

    $1230 (Avg Bid)
    $1230 Avg Bida
    5 bida

    Mengurusi platform sosial media dengan aktif dari mencari content dan post.

    $14 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $14 / hr Avg Bida
    6 bida

    Membutuhkan social media manager yang dapat menguruskonten instagram dalam bahasa inggris dalam tingkat expert

    $279 (Avg Bid)
    $279 Avg Bida
    3 bida

    im like football jadi saya akan membuat logo spectakuler utuk premier languange im like football jadi saya akan membuat logo spectakuler utuk premier languangeim like football jadi saya akan membuat logo spectakuler utuk premier languangeim like football jadi saya akan membuat logo spectakuler utuk premier languangeim like football jadi saya akan membuat

    $15 (Avg Bid)
    $15 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    Hi, I need data entry workers for a simple typing job. requirement : 1: basic int...moneybookers/webmoney/gaf/freelancer/oDesk payment time weekly on Monday . Lowest bid should be awarded . For new freelancer its very beauty full chance to have a great review . place a bid here if u interested to know full work details . Thanks

    $204 (Avg Bid)
    $204 Avg Bida
    3 bida

    ini belum menjadi...akan menjadi projek,saya memerlukan konsultan lepasan yang bersedia membantu penyusunan KPI dan penyusunan Balanced Scorecard,dimana syarat minimalnya adalah pernah menjadi Manager di Divisi HRD/Strategic Plan atau apapun yang dimana sehari harinya bergelut dengan KPI,Balanced Scorecard dan Performance Management Terimakasih TA

    $1065 - $2130
    $1065 - $2130
    0 bida

    I ...value based on the Make, Model, Badge, year app to show the average price For Example if I pick Ford (Brand), Focus(Model), Titanium(Badge) from a dropdown menu app to show 2019 price, then 2020 (average of 2018 prices), then 2021(average of 2017 prices) and so on up to 7 years. Present the data in a table. I need the source code at the end.

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bida
    8 bida

    A modern website where users can have an account and have a part to manage the website owner, Several digital currency units and conversion factors are specified by the manager to be added and edited, And the user can order a record for any kind of conversion and track his order, In the following, I will give you more and more detailed explanations

    $2258 (Avg Bid)
    $2258 Avg Bida
    37 bida

    ...practical and 10% theory. Suppose if he delivered 100 videos in that 90 videos are practical and 10 videos are the theory. Target date to complete this project is July 26th, 2019 If the target date is missed or if he has stopped working on the project in middle or at any point, dwbiadda or dwbi technologies have rights to request for refund of the paid

    $39 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $39 / hr Avg Bida
    1 bida

    ...motivated sellers from non-motivated sellers, obtain information why the seller wants to sell, obtain property information, and schedule appointments with our acquisition manager. The CRM and call center software will automatically document all the calls made, so you can focus on making your daily call quota. CRM makes it easy to keep track of leads

    $143 (Avg Bid)
    $143 Avg Bida
    10 bida

    Our website is having trouble with dropped rankings on Google's international websites, [log masuk untuk melihat URL], [log masuk untuk melihat URL], etc etc. But we are improving on [log masuk untuk melihat URL] I would like some assistance reviewing what we can do to help recover our traffic on these international extensions?

    $28 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $28 / hr Avg Bida
    22 bida

    Am by name abbakatunga,am professional on how to edit video and design a logo and willing to have a work

    $2 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $2 / hr Avg Bida
    1 bida

    I have a new website that has been live since May 9th, 2019 but every time I search for it using a keyword, it doesn't appear. Make website appear as top search result for 4 keywords.

    $66 (Avg Bid)
    $66 Avg Bida
    27 bida

    I am looking for an individual who: 1) Is fluent in Spanish (native language is preferable) 2) Can translate articles from English to Spanish 3) Can manage a Facebook group and Facebook page

    $93 (Avg Bid)
    $93 Avg Bida
    17 bida

    I need your professional consulting and to remotely manage my team training them and getting to know everyone for the nex...consulting and to remotely manage my team training them and getting to know everyone for the next 6 weeks. I have 15K USD for you to start. I also contacted support to make sure my review of your previous work is publicly posted.

    $15000 (Avg Bid)
    $15000 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    i can draw a object in 3d in opentk in vb.net. but i want to zoom pan and rotate it in the middle of viewscreen.

    $168 (Avg Bid)
    $168 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    ...language translator to be present in court to assist our trial team communicate with our clients and witnesses. Trial is in Chicago at Daley Center starting 6/24/2019 through approx. 7/5/2019. You will not be the official court interpreter, but rather, our personal interpreter. Hours 9am to 6pm each day. 16.66/hour (approx. $150/day). Some trial

    $15 - $25 / hr
    $15 - $25 / hr
    0 bida

    Hello, I have a Win 10 User on a 2019 Standard AD PDC with folder redirection and roaming profiles user reports that the desktop goes black and the icons un-sort. ScreenConnect to Workstation and DC

    $50 (Avg Bid)
    $50 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    Hello, how are you I am a company manager we need server in server internet 5Gbps With activation of our My AS and ip addresses in server System for Linux Ubuntu Server 14.4

    $122 (Avg Bid)
    $122 Avg Bida
    7 bida

    ...management of FB ads from scratch includes: - Link FB page to Shopify Store Pixel - Create and manage FB page store including its posts - Create and manage FB page business manager and ads manager - Create and manage FB video ads (videos must not cause copyright infringement issues, otherwise you have to compensate for all financial losses) for potential winning

    $445 (Avg Bid)
    $445 Avg Bida
    22 bida

    We are looking to reconcile all our 2018 bank records, credit card statements and all other accounts, along with catching up with our 2019 activity. Our accountant left the company and many mistakes were discovered. We operate our accounting through Quickbooks. We have a main company file along with a DBA company file, so we operate 2 quickbooks files

    $18 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $18 / hr Avg Bida
    18 bida
    Trophy icon T-Shirt Design 6 hari left

    We need a T-shirt design for a carnival in Provincetown, the theme this year is en...enchanted forest. Provincetown is a gay destination so please keep this in mind. Unicorns, fairies and male fairies, etc. Its got to be magical and include Provincetown, Carnival 2019, enchanted forest. All colors must be separated in each on its own layer. Good luck!

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    Ditampilkan Dijamin
    $100
    2 penyertaan

    ...type information into our database from paper documents. The ideal candidate will be computer savvy and a fast typist with a keen eye for detail. You will report to a data manager or another senior data team member. Understanding of data confidentiality principles is compulsory. Prepares source data for computer entry by compiling and sorting information;

    $17 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $17 / hr Avg Bida
    38 bida

    Hello. I am looking for a company logo designer who can do remote work for me. - Need to spend at least 2 ~ 4 hours per week. - Part-time & Long term position task. - Can speak, read & write English - Professional for Adobe Photoshop & Illustrator Thanks.

    $62 (Avg Bid)
    $62 Avg Bida
    14 bida

    Please visit our Website: [log masuk untuk melihat URL] We are looking for a MailChimp email marketing professional or company to send our email campaigns weekly. We send roughly 2-3 emails a week to our customers with coupon codes and offers. We already have a template created in MailChimp. You would need to go in and edit the template with the updated sale image and copy that you would need t...

    $189 (Avg Bid)
    $189 Avg Bida
    8 bida
    Tecdoc 2019 data export 6 hari left
    DISAHKAN

    I need all products for one supplier from Tecdoc's 2019 catalog, ca 25,000 SKU. K-type and article numbers only, saved as an Excel file.

    $132 (Avg Bid)
    $132 Avg Bida
    33 bida

    Our public company needs to replace our acco...report every quarter. Our in house bookkeeper sends the checking information via QuickBooks and our financials need to be created. I have uploaded the 1st Quarter for your review with footnotes​. If you go to [log masuk untuk melihat URL] and enter our stock symbol "ORGH" you can see all the financials from the past.

    $189 (Avg Bid)
    $189 Avg Bida
    13 bida

    I need someone to be a project manager/businesses developer, who has e-commerce experience specifically with Magento and theme adaption. I have three Magento themes including Pearl, and I want someone who is familiar with the theme to modify and create an ongoing business with an existing store and template framework. The staff role will include creating

    $18 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $18 / hr Avg Bida
    44 bida

    Salutare, Avem un site web de tip afiliere care este construit pe platforma WordPress cu produse de curățare si etanșare a pietrelor naturale. Avem nevoie de un scriitor de înaltă calitate care să știe sau să dorească să scrie conținut direct pe o pagină Wordpress cu Yoast SEO plugin pentru a ne asigura că conținutul este 100% optimizat pentru Google. Cerinţe: 1. Conținut SEO pentru 104 ...

    $753 (Avg Bid)
    $753 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    I have a large amount of data (self evaluation & mgr scores) that needs to be complied into usable pieces of information (graphs and scatter charts) that shows correlation / averages (or not) against the specific competency and against each other. There are only 23 employees so this is not a wide data set

    $117 (Avg Bid)
    $117 Avg Bida
    20 bida
    Trophy icon Macale vara 2019 6 hari left

    I have some raw footage and i want to make a summer video for a song that i made.

    $12 (Avg Bid)
    $12
    1 penyertaan
    Trophy icon Logo Design - 17/06/2019 11:28 EDT 19 hari left

    Looking for a logo for my desert racing based offroad fabrication company. The name is " Desert Demon Offroad ". I would love a black/red or white/red style of logo. If anyone can find a way to incorporate a demon like figure into the design that would be cool as well.

    $50 (Avg Bid)
    $50
    10 penyertaan

    !!!! Please bid only if you are serious and have free time immediately !!!!!! Build a chat option on a website between a manager and his employees, on NetBeans platform. And later I need a few more things Important: Looking for someone to be available and working quickly, and good English skills.

    $66 (Avg Bid)
    $66 Avg Bida
    10 bida

    ...page (where you can really only change your password & email). The first real view for the the first user role is just to add their hours and submit. The next view is for the manager to see hours of all employees. The backend services should be written in Python and are just standard CRUD services. The frontend needs to use the latest angular8 and the

    $156 (Avg Bid)
    $156 Avg Bida
    12 bida

    Our growing technology firm ...into custom-formatted data reports. The ideal candidate for this position is able to do complete life cycle data generation and outline critical information for each Project Manager. We also need someone who is able to analyze business procedures and recommend specific types of data that can be used to improve upon them.

    $375 (Avg Bid)
    $375 Avg Bida
    13 bida

    Our growing technology firm ...into custom-formatted data reports. The ideal candidate for this position is able to do complete life cycle data generation and outline critical information for each Project Manager. We also need someone who is able to analyze business procedures and recommend specific types of data that can be used to improve upon them.

    $36 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $36 / hr Avg Bida
    16 bida

    CM en español. Publicar dos post a la semana en FB, TW, Instagram y Linkedin. Puede usar Hootsuite u otra herramienta. Que haga crecer de poco a poco las comunidades. Posibilidad de escribir un artículo semanal. (Tema Sociedad, Parejas, Mujer, Actualidad,etc...) ESTAMOS ABIERTOS A TODO. Hablar y negociar, siempre.

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bida
    7 bida

    TF (Jun 03 - June 17 2019), 6873 + FB/IG 32.5

    $273 (Avg Bid)
    $273 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    I want to run a virtual summit for my podcasting business and need help managing the affiliate partners.

    $430 (Avg Bid)
    $430 Avg Bida
    5 bida

    Hello Freelancers, we need a company logo with quick turnaround time. We have design brief ready. This is a simple job. Read the project re... Read the project requirement thoroughly before bidding. Budget is $30. Requirement: Must be Professional designer with good portfolio. Prompt in communication. We will review sample works prior to selection.

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Avg Bida
    59 bida

    ... [ { date: '06/18/2019 20:00:00', data1: Number, data2: Number, ... }, { date: '06/18/2019 20:00:30', data1: Number, data2: Number, ... }, { date: '06/18/2019 20:01:01', data1: Number...

    $164 (Avg Bid)
    $164 Avg Bida
    16 bida

    I have ongoing work related to our previous project 'I need image editing for 2 pictures of a computer'

    $15 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $15 / hr Avg Bida
    1 bida

    Hi, I'd like a bookwright file created for use with the Blurb printing service. Blog is [log masuk untuk melihat URL] and I'd like to include all posts from 2 Dec 2018 through to 2 Feb 2019

    $20 (Avg Bid)
    $20 Avg Bida
    4 bida

    ...Deliverables 1- 1 - Dashboard Definition Document: This documents must describe the following aspects: (1) Determine the audience. Who will use the dashboard? Ex. Sales manager, (2) Determine the objective. Which is the decision-making goal of this dashboard? Ex. Understanding daily sales performance per store, (3) Determine the metrics and the content

    $180 (Avg Bid)
    $180 Avg Bida
    2 bida

    Build a chat option on a website between a manager and his employees, on NetBeans platform. Important: Looking for someone to be available and working quickly, and good English skills.

    $53 (Avg Bid)
    $53 Avg Bida
    12 bida

    ...page (where you can really only change your password & email). The first real view for the the first user role is just to add their hours and submit. The next view is for the manager to see hours of all employees. The backend services should be written in Python and are just standard CRUD services. The frontend needs to use the latest angular8 and the

    $48 (Avg Bid)
    $48 Avg Bida
    3 bida

    Hi, do you know how to install windows server 2019 OS on Hetzner dedicated root servers? I want to know the method on how to install OS on these servers. Looking forward for your reply.

    $14 (Avg Bid)
    $14 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    We are a startup. Further details are top secret. We want a skilled developer to build an app (for IOS and Android) and a website. IF YOU ARE SELECTED, ...my partner(s) like your portfolio, your cost and so on. Thank you for your patience. I will be online with my partner to talk with all of you from 17:30 GMT+3 today (17/06/2019). Please be online.

    $16445 (Avg Bid)
    $16445 Avg Bida
    115 bida