How to start a third party inspection companypekerjaan

Tapis

Carian terbaru saya
Tapis melalui:
Bajet
hingga
hingga
hingga
Jenis
Kemahiran
Bahasa
    Status Pekerjaan
    9,698 how to start a third party inspection company tugasan ditemui, harga dalam USD

    Telangana general election is on December 07 2018. We require a freelancer who works for 3 weeks. The content created is primarily intended for social media & reused for Flexis/Posters. Telugu language read skills necessary for the task. Work estimate: ~4 to 6 images per day. We will help you with idea/content.

    $17 (Avg Bid)
    $17 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    Telangana general election is on December 07 2018. We require a freelancer who works for 3 weeks. The content created is primarily intended for social media & reused for Flexis/Posters. Telugu language read skills necessary for the task. Work estimate: ~4 to 6 images per day. We will help you with idea/content.

    $325 (Avg Bid)
    $325 Avg Bida
    11 bida

    Please send portfolio of similar assignment Take photo of ...(50 guests max) Take photo of the speech Take few mood shots You need lighting, ideally a lighting ring, and tripod? I got USB sticks if required for delivering images. Must be given next day and this is also when payment will be made. Edit and deliver to us. 2hours 19:00-21:30pm

    $216 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $216 Avg Bida
    2 bida

    Want to source cow & baffalo fresh milk to our quality specifications under private label. The raw milk shall tested before packing by our quality control staff as per the specifications. Pl quote your rates in 48 hours & 90 days shelf life milk processing facilities near Kolhapur Maharashtra India.

    $74 (Avg Bid)
    $74 Avg Bida
    15 bida

    I Need a Custom auto dealer plugin for wordpress. I can buy many of them for like $30-$50 so if you have one predeveloped that will work for my needs please send it to me in a demo version. I need to be able to take this plugin and install it as a plugin easily on other websites that use wordpress. I DO NOT want a commercial plugin with a res...

    $218 (Avg Bid)
    $218 Avg Bida
    19 bida
    app development 6 hari left

    I have an existing IOS app that I would like to be added too and a developer to expland what has been created. It is an inspection app that is used for field staff and is sent through an API back to our portal. If you have experience building apps in IOS and are professional then please apply today. Ian

    $1700 (Avg Bid)
    $1700 Avg Bida
    103 bida

    Pre-shipment inspection in Schkeuditz - Germany Job date: to be defined - week 47 Working hours: 8.00/12.00 - 13.00/17.00 - working days scope : - Visual : freelancer has to check material visually and shall be free from any kind of defects, at least i need 5 photos per item+ item labels in parallel , freelancer has to check label against

    $189 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $189 Avg Bida
    2 bida

    ...had a visit from a Ministry of Labour inspector (Ontario) who has issued an order because the shop does not have a designated substance assessment on file for the product used that contains isocyanates. Isocyanates are a component found in either the paint, clearcoat or the hardener for the clearcoat, which is usually the final product applied to protect

    $56 (Avg Bid)
    $56 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    ...of Metropolitan Solutions a lead paint inspection and rental property inspection service located in Eastpointe Michigan, a suburb just north of Detroit. We offer lead paint inspections in the Metropolitan Detroit area. We check homes and rental properties for dangerous levels of lead in the paint. Our inspection includes a detailed written informative

    $39 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $39 / hr Avg Bida
    8 bida
    Trophy icon Business Card 6 hari left

    I need a business card designed with a logo. The company name is Inspection Training LLC. Looking for maybe an oval or circle with Inspection Training LLC through it. Maybe Highlighting the I T. This business does Home and Building Inspection training. I'm not interested in anything with a house or building depicted in the design.

    $75 (Avg Bid)
    Dijamin
    $75
    207 penyertaan

    2 wheeler bike service. We need 2 mins video explaining the end to end process of bike service. 1. Customer greeting by Security and Vehicle tagging 2. Job card writing by Service consultant and tag change 3. Vehicle washing 4. Vehicle allotment by Floor supervisor 5. Vehicle Trail Run by technician 6. Vehicle service by Technician as per Job card

    $339 (Avg Bid)
    $339 Avg Bida
    10 bida
    Revit architecture project 5 hari left
    DISAHKAN

    Need a Revit architecture (BIM) draftsman/architect to work everyday on an ongoing factory site project in Delhi-NCR region. The work also involves site inspection and coordination with MEP and structure. knowledge of BIM, and not just Revit is a must. Please apply only if you are from the site region only.

    $831 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $831 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    We are looking to see how much it will cost us for a video of our party. It will start at 6pm, so thinking come about 7pm until maybe 9 or 10pm? Not sure how your hourly price works or for a total cost!

    $149 (Avg Bid)
    $149 Avg Bida
    4 bida

    We have a semi-professional photo studio in our home with backdrop. Looking to hire someone to take group shots of our guest as they arrive. Then also some candid pictures of the party. Looking at 2 hours to 4 hours of service. No prints needs, but would like to own all the digital copies

    $27 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $27 / hr Avg Bida
    1 bida

    India is best political party of logo

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Avg Bida
    9 bida

    ... Taobao and alibaba 1688(Chinese) is china's biggest online purchase store, same likes ebay,amazon, Aliexpress, I know a lot of other famous website in China market,if you are interested in,welcome to contact me, I will be happy to help. RE: (taobao and alibaba 1688(chinese) is much cheaper than alibaba(english) and aliexpress.) Its advantage is much

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bida
    2 bida
    Trophy icon Create a digital graphic 3 hari left

    Container Pros is a reusable container service company providing cleaning, inspection and circulation services for the movement of continued use of reusable containers among various parties. Containers are used for containment of manufactured goods for shipment to various end users, which can be other manufacturers, restaurants or delivered to residents. The

    $266 (Avg Bid)
    $266
    3 penyertaan

    I'd like to create a basic Christmas party invite for a work christmas party - very simple design required, and output to be in PDF format

    $17 (Avg Bid)
    $17 Avg Bida
    26 bida

    Pre-shipment inspection in Fiorano Modenese (MO) Italy Job date: to be defined Working hours: 8.00/12.00 - 13.00/17.00 - working days scope : - Visual : freelancer has to check material visually and shall be free from any kind of defects, at least i need one photo clear per item+ item label - Packing : freelancer has to check packing condition

    $134 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $134 Avg Bida
    7 bida

    ...Tooling Solutions has grown to become one of the leading manufacturers of aluminum extrusion dies worldwide, expanding its borders from Ontario, Canada to 4 manufacturing plants in America, two in the United States of America (Texas and Michigan). ), one in Colombia (Rionegro) and one in Brazil (Sao Paulo) reaching a production up to 4500 dies per month. In

    $193 (Avg Bid)
    $193 Avg Bida
    3 bida

    I have to male a embed overall ads script

    $46 (Avg Bid)
    $46 Avg Bida
    3 bida

    Pre-shipment inspection in Cervignano del Friuli (UD), Italy Job date: to be defined Working hours: 8.00/12.00 - 13.00/17.00 - working days scope : - Visual : freelancer has to check material visually and shall be free from any kind of defects, at least i need one photo clear per item+ item label - Packing : freelancer has to check packing

    $115 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $115 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    I am looking for an expert who can spend 3 days of for c... The source code is python and requires some decent mathematical skills to read. Beside python skills it is required to have skills in mathematics, non-linear optimization, python related libraries, etc. We also might need to inspect some C+ code as well in order to compare to the python code.

    $1590 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $1590 Avg Bida
    3 bida

    ...hours date: to be defined scope : visual inspection: Freelancer has to check goods against any possible defects at random and take photos, goods have to be brand new and unused. quantity checking: freelancer has to check quantity according to Proforma Invoice and take photos that show total quantity exit. packing, marking: freelancer has to c...

    $101 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $101 Avg Bida
    2 bida
    Third Party Verification - 2 1 hari left
    DISAHKAN

    ...We are looking to build a 3rd party sales verification application. This will be build using PHP/MYSQL and AJAX. I will share the detailed scope and data structure during discussion. Prior experience or ready made application will be preferred. Source code will be transferred to us on completion of development. An agreement has to be made that same

    $799 (Avg Bid)
    $799 Avg Bida
    22 bida

    Need to recreate stamps for a party we are hosting

    $23 (Avg Bid)
    $23 Avg Bida
    45 bida

    We need someone to design in HTML an attractive layout for this tool. We already have an HTML (attached below) that you can use to see the current form and get the general idea. This is a internal business form for engineers to generate reports. The engineers type in general details, then pick the parts they need, set the amount and add part numbers

    $151 (Avg Bid)
    $151 Avg Bida
    44 bida

    ...looking to integrate our 3rd party webforms (Contact Form 7) on our Wordpress website with Zoho CRM. Our main goal is to capture the GCLID from Google Ads and send it to the CRM. Our current solution (Zoho CRM Lead Magnet Plugin) does a great job sending all fields to the CRM already, however, it does not capture the GCLID. The goal would be to k...

    $200 (Avg Bid)
    $200 Avg Bida
    8 bida

    We have e-commerce store in PHP (laravel 5.5).we need Api integration in that such as Logistic,SMS gateway and payment gateway (PAYTM and pay u money).

    $121 (Avg Bid)
    $121 Avg Bida
    15 bida

    I need a developer who can integrate the WPPizza plugin of Wordpress with a third party ERP. The order msut be taken from the WPPizza plugin (Wordpress Front-end) , but the order must be placed in the third party ERP.

    $179 (Avg Bid)
    $179 Avg Bida
    32 bida

    Hi I need to collect equipment related data based on an physical inspection across many different sites. Each equipment type will have a different data collection subset but consistent across sites. Requirements: - Many sites need to be configured (sharepoint list) - One site will have many Equipment types - Each inspection will store inspectors

    $194 (Avg Bid)
    $194 Avg Bida
    34 bida

    party247 design for alcohol delivery service

    $44 (Avg Bid)
    $44 Avg Bida
    56 bida

    we need to 2 peaces ESP32 to read seial data (continues) take the relevant part of the data and send it over (BT) to a third ESP32. on the third ESP32 we want the device to : 1. read (BT) the data recieved 2. show both numbers recieved and the sum on them on a LCD (alfanumeric) display connected with I2C. 3. send the data (2 recieved numbers...

    $662 (Avg Bid)
    $662 Avg Bida
    21 bida

    ...Application(Cloud Based) similiar to [log masuk untuk melihat URL] WEBSITE or Front End --------------------------------- A Good Looking Website To show all features , Overview , Pricing & FAQs. Api Integration ------------------------ Gmail/Gsuite Api Hotmail/Live/Outlook Api And Few Third Party SMTP APi Email ...

    $3269 (Avg Bid)
    $3269 Avg Bida
    4 bida

    We need someone willing to converse with us for a week or so while getting the correct APIs SDKs and all the relevant information so we don't end up paying you to start making something that isn't go to work for us. Your patients will be valued and rewarded at the end if you can work with us on this (we need your advice and help as we are not engineers

    $5978 (Avg Bid)
    Perjanjian Kerahsiaan
    $5978 Avg Bida
    41 bida

    ...Engagement Party Where: QT Hotel, Melbourne When: Saturday 24th November (in 2 weeks) Time: 6pm to 9pm Type: We are happy to work with someone that is wanting to build their portfolio! All that we ask is you know your way around a DCLR and will take some good quality photos (doesn’t have to be too fancy). We will provide you with a<...

    $384 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $384 Avg Bida
    6 bida

    Our company is expanding to include Fire door inspections. Pretty simple I found a 4 page form used by another company and would like to basically duplicate it minus the business logos etc. We can add company logos and edit etc. Would want the rights to the file. I'll include what we want to copy and have 1 spreadsheet with 4 sheets on i...

    $57 (Avg Bid)
    $57 Avg Bida
    10 bida

    ...attached. You don't have to use the pic in the mockup - but you get the idea. We also need a Facebook event banner/pic with the same details on it. Also need the other two logos (BBSD and Real Schools) included somewhere on each with "Event proudly sponsored by:" For both files please use the Dromana CC logo I've attached in a creative way. * For the

    $68 (Avg Bid)
    Dijamin
    $68
    39 penyertaan
    Trophy icon Design a Party Flyer Tamat left

    Looking for someone to design a fun, modern and vibrant poster/flyer for our upcoming company Christmas Party - to provide some context our company is a call centre that employs lots of young salespeople. We will be going on a cruise boat for our party with drinks and dinner around Sydney Harbour. Details below: Company name : ...

    $86 (Avg Bid)
    Dijamin
    $86
    32 penyertaan

    As previously discussed create professional and modern maintenance Agreement and Residential Electrical Forms inspection forms.

    $40 (Avg Bid)
    $40 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    ...intigrate 3rd party rest apis, DynamoDB, and good knowledge on AWS SAM(serverless application model), s3. This is fixed monthly paid long term project who can ready to work daily 3-4 hours and most important need to work wia remote like team viwer in IST morning in between 7 am to 11am. Only 30 days bid would be accepted no houry basis. Ready to Start

    $335 (Avg Bid)
    $335 Avg Bida
    4 bida

    I have a website that I made over 6 years ago (the coding is very old) and I have forgotten how to code. I would like someone to duplicate the website I made through wordpress and duplicate all the functions that come along with it. This website is to order home inspections, must be capable of the following functions: *User database *A user will need

    $184 (Avg Bid)
    $184 Avg Bida
    67 bida

    Two files are attached. The final, one-page, PDF should mirror in style and color to the attached document: Vehicle Inspection. However, a hand drawing has been attached detailing the requirements. This project may require multiple revisions.

    $250 - $750
    Ditampilkan Sulit
    $250 - $750
    28 bida

    Pre-shipment inspection in Stockholm, Sweden Time : 10:00am-2:00pm Date: Any day between Nov 8th-Nov 9th Scope: Visual inspection: Freelancer has to check goods against any possible defects at random and take photos, goods have to be brand new and unused. Quantity checking: freelancer has to check quantity according to Proforma Invoice

    $82 (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $82 Avg Bida
    1 bida

    ...Advance GmbH. We are a young company from Germany that is rapidly growing. We are looking for a long term cooperation like an employee that can help us with the following: - product sourcing - contact person for our suppliers - placing orders - quality inspection - sample consolidation - finding a printing company to manufacture our ...

    $14 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Tempatan
    $14 / hr Avg Bida
    7 bida

    I want a tagline for our business. This tagline should be short as it needs to go with our logo. Our business currently operate in the area of vehicle inspection/ratings domain. We essentially provide reports to our clients about vehicles condition (mechanical/body/electrical).

    $60 (Avg Bid)
    Peraduan Teratas
    $60
    67 penyertaan

    I'm looking for a very professional programmer with experience in Unity 2D, C# and Json to develop the third phase of my Multiplatform App. Knowledge and experience with Geopositioning, and geolocation is welcome. The steps of the third phase are: - To show the current Date and Time (in Zulu format) on NAV 2/2 > NAV IDENT. - To identify the device...

    $565 (Avg Bid)
    $565 Avg Bida
    17 bida

    I have wordpress site which has so many issues related to speed and others I need full inspection report that whats wrong with my site and than I will provide work for fixing that bugs.

    $40 (Avg Bid)
    $40 Avg Bida
    4 bida

    Sono una ragazza giovane che sta cercando di aprire la sua piccola azienda di Wedding and Party Events. Vorrei qualcuno che progettasse il mio logo e che mi caratterizzi. Qualcuno di dinamico, flessibile e con molta fantasia.

    $164 (Avg Bid)
    $164 Avg Bida
    31 bida