Pemeriksaan Pekerjaan dan Peraduan

-
Daftar dan mula menjana
Daftar untuk memulakan pendapatan. Adakah anda Inspections? Anda boleh menjana pendapatan dengan bekerja bagi kerja-kerja ini!

Semak Lalu Kerja-kerja di Freelancer

Projek/Peraduan Penerangan Bidaan/Penyertaan Kemahiran Dimulakan Tamat Harga (MYR)
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 4 Pemeriksaan Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 20173h 4j RM5205
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 0 Harta Tanah, Pemeriksaan Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 20171h 19j -
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Analisis Unsur Terhingga, AutoCAD, Pemeriksaan Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Tamat RM3250
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Pemeriksaan Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Tamat -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 Kesihatan, Bawa Pulang Makanan, Memasak/Membakar, Pemeriksaan Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Tamat RM219067
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Penyumberan Produk, Penyumberan Pembekal, Logistik & Penghantaran, Penyumberan Pembeli, Pemeriksaan Sep 21, 2017 Hari IniTamat RM843
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Pemeriksaan Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Tamat RM103
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Penulisan Laporan, Pemeriksaan Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Tamat RM444
Hotel Inspector Hotel inspections - Daily visits and overnight stays [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] 9 Latihan, Pemasaran, Pengurusan, Pemeriksaan Sep 11, 2017 Sep 11, 2017Tamat RM856
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Pemeriksaan Aug 24, 2017 Aug 24, 2017Tamat RM1879
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Pemeriksaan Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Tamat RM400
General Labour Visit a client in Berkhamsted, Hertfordshire 2 Pemeriksaan, Pekerja Am Jul 24, 2017 Jul 24, 2017Tamat RM891
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Tamat -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 Kesihatan, Pengurusan Risiko, Pemeriksaan Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Tamat RM2172
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Pemeriksaan Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Tamat RM600
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [URL... 0 Automotif, Pemeriksaan Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Tamat -
Showing 1 to 16 of 16 entries
« 1 »