Pemeriksaan Pekerjaan dan Peraduan

-
Daftar dan mula menjana
Daftar untuk memulakan pendapatan. Adakah anda Inspections? Anda boleh menjana pendapatan dengan bekerja bagi kerja-kerja ini!

Semak Lalu Kerja-kerja di Freelancer

Projek/Peraduan Penerangan Bidaan/Penyertaan Kemahiran Dimulakan Tamat Harga (MYR)
Trade Quality Product Sourcing We are Eolas International, an innovative and progressive Market Research company based in the Southern Ireland. Product Quality is at the heart of our business. Since our set-up 20 years ago we have become an integral part of our clients’ quality control and new product development functions. We work with a wide variety of companies across the globe in the food, beverage, personal and h... 2 Pemasukan Data, Membeli Belah, Pemeriksaan, Pekerja Am, Qualitative Research Feb 20, 2018 Feb 20, 20184h 3j RM748
Inspection service in Nieuwdorp - Netherland Material: Orange juice concentrate Job scope: -Visual inspection - checking shelf life date - sampling during filling of drums -Taking photos -Preparing the report based on my template in English Budget : 60 to 110 euros for one day job. Job duration : one day & at least takes a 3 hours Inspection Address: Kloosterboer Vlissingen B.V. Finlandweg 10- 4455 TE Nieuwdorp-The Netherland... 2 Kejuruteraan, Pemakanan, Pemeriksaan, Pekerja Am Feb 13, 2018 Feb 13, 2018Tamat RM450
JOINT VENTURE If any Gulf /European/USA based Third party inspection agency/Sourcing agency/Technical Consultancy/ISO, EMS Certification body/Man power recruitment agency are looking for Joint venture for mutual business expansion, please feel free to contact with US. We are India based fast growing TPI/Sourcing/ISO Consultancy/Man power recruitment agency 8 Penyumberan Produk, Perekrutan, Pemantauan Pembangunan, Pemeriksaan Feb 6, 2018 Feb 6, 2018Tamat RM4982
Car Sharing Manager The business rents cars on carsharing platforms like Turo and Getaround. We are seeking an individual who would be able to periodically check the condition of the cars (examine car for damage and remove trash from the interior of the car if needed). The frequency would be a couple times per week in the Allston/Brighton area, and the task would take less than 10 minutes. Please feel free to as... 1 Penghantaran, Pembersihan Domestik, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan, Pekerja Am Jan 29, 2018 Jan 29, 2018Tamat RM118
Resident-Technical-Office (RTO) / Clerk-Of-Work (COW) Required -- 2 JOB OPPORTUNITIES: We are constantly looking for a pool of experience Clerk-Of-Work (COW) / Resident Technical Officer (RTO) to work on a full-time or part-time basis. Projects assigned are mainly for the repairs and repainting works and exercises carried out at private residential estates and developments (MCST). We look forward to hearing from you! 1 Pengurusan Projek, Penulisan Laporan, Penjadualan Projek, Hubungan Awam, Pemeriksaan Jan 28, 2018 Jan 28, 2018Tamat RM13202
Aramco Project in KSA To do carry out the QC E&I inspection service for our client project in KSA (Candidates shall have Aramco Approval ) 1 Kejuruteraan Petroleum, Pemeriksaan Jan 18, 2018 Jan 18, 2018Tamat RM86
Inspection service in Torrelavega Spain Pre shipment Inspection in Torrelavega , Spain Main big city : Torrelavega Note: JUST LOCAL PERSON BID Material : VISCOSE STAPLE FIBRE 1,3 DTEX. 38 MM BR scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity checking : random. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA), Technical certificates, certificate ... 2 Kejuruteraan, Pemeriksaan, Pekerja Am Jan 15, 2018 Jan 15, 2018Tamat RM532
inspection service France Pre shipment Inspection in Graulhet, France main big city : Toulouse scope: - Visual checking - Packing and Marking - Quantity: number of bags and weight measurement randomly. - Document Review: please ask for any available technical documents such as certificate of analysis (COA) and be ensure the results in the analysis meet the specification range or acceptance criteria, which is usua... 1 Pemeriksaan Jan 13, 2018 Jan 13, 2018Tamat RM1190
Required AC installers We require air conditioning installers to install, testing, maintenance, Servicing, inspection etc. 4 Ujian / Jaminan Kualiti , Ulasan, Penyamanan Udara, Pemeriksaan, Pemasangan Jan 12, 2018 Jan 12, 2018Tamat RM1625
GO TO CHECK THE GOODS STATUS our goods have some problems. we would like to send someone go to check the real situation. 6 Pemeriksaan Jan 9, 2018 Jan 9, 2018Tamat RM184
Looking for an electrician Looking for someone to come to my house and fix my microwave. It suddenly stopped working and I'm not sure what happened. Would like someone to check it out for me. Thanks 0 Juruelektrik, Pemeriksaan, Pekerja Am Jan 4, 2018 Jan 4, 2018Tamat -
Survey of KFC in Melbourne, Australia I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Melbourne, Australia. For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer to; 1. Travel to the KFC restaurant at Lg 5 Concourse Level, Melbourne Central 211 LaTrobe St, Melbourne, VIC, 3000. 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ... 5 Fotografi, Pemeriksaan Dec 29, 2017 Dec 29, 2017Tamat RM83
Kurla Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations near Kurla We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (338 outlets) in and arround Kurla. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 Pemasaran, Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan, Pekerja Am Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Tamat -
Raigarh Physical Verification of Assets located @ various locations in Pen and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (352 outlets) in and arround Pen. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. Please email on farrukhmulla@[URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] or call on 9511223745 / 8796369120 for further clarification. 0 Jualan, Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan, Pekerja Am Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Tamat -
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in and arround Navi Mumbai We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (368 outlets) in and arround Navi Mumbai. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 23 Pemasaran, Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan, Pekerja Am Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Tamat RM1555
Physical Verification of Fixed Assets located @ various locations in virar and surrounding areas We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (419 outlets) in and arround Virar. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] 11 Pemasaran, Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan, Pekerja Am Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Tamat RM1518
Physical Verification of Assets located at various locations in Borivali We would provide the candidates with the address of various locations (760 outlets) in and arround Borivali. We would pay Rs. 30/- for verification of each location visited and verified. Only 2-5 minutes are required to verify one outlet. [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin] n. 13 Pemasaran, Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan, Pekerja Am Dec 21, 2017 Dec 21, 2017Tamat RM1475
Survey of KFC in Manchester UK I'm doing a survey of takeaway restaurants in Suburban locations across Manchester UK For this project, I'm looking for a freelancer; 1. To Travel to the KFC restaurant at Unit K6, Voyager Food Court, Arndale Centre, Manchester M4 3AQ, United Kingdom 2. When they are onsite, I'd like them to take some photographs of both the exterior and interior of the building. To ensure the ph... 5 Fotografi, Pemeriksaan Dec 20, 2017 Dec 20, 2017Tamat RM298
Write ideas for brand name logos, find sample images for logo, describe meaning Hi everyone, I have a list with 1000+ new brand names. For example, "Christofero" "Entrepass" "A Purse" As you can see, that names by itself are saying not much to the customers. But if you do some research, you may conclude that: - "Christofero" could be a synonym of explorer or pioneer. The brand name may be good for a store for children or a... 13 Penulisan Iklan, Pemasukan Data, Wikipedia, Pemeriksaan, Data Analytics Dec 16, 2017 Dec 16, 2017Tamat RM20
Supplier Research Assistant My company is located in the US and is looking into a supplier located in Ningbo. We need someone to meet with this supplier to verify their capabilities, physical location, on-hand supplies, quality control & more. The right individual needs to speak good English as well as Mandarin or whatever dialect is pervasive in Ningbo. This should be a very simple task for the right person with t... 1 Pemeriksaan, Pekerja Am Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Tamat RM1085
Quality inspector in Germany PSI: Pre-shipment inspection is a part of supply chain management, an important and reliable quality control method for checking the quality and quantity of goods and packing seaworthiness, while clients buy from suppliers. this procedure ensures that the production complies with buyer/receiver ‘s specifications and/or the terms of purchase order or letters of credit. The Final Rando... 3 Kejuruteraan, Kejuruteraan Mekanikal, Kejuruteraan Bahan, Pemeriksaan Dec 13, 2017 Dec 13, 2017Tamat RM60
Quality Inspector No Skill required. On the job training provided in Hilchenbach, Germany. Great prospects. 2 Pemeriksaan Dec 9, 2017 Dec 9, 2017Tamat RM101
Business development executive Worldwide We are India based Third party Inspection and sourcing agency, We are searching worldwide Business developement executive to sell our services. 9 Penyumberan Produk, Pemasaran, Pemeriksaan Dec 4, 2017 Dec 4, 2017Tamat RM137
Freelance Inspector and Auditor We are looking for Freelance Inspector and Auditor in Taiwan. For Product Inspection of different industry and category 2 Pemeriksaan Nov 22, 2017 Nov 22, 2017Tamat RM870
Inspection, Quality Control, Management, Review of quality control documents, Inspection and expediting in Netherlands and Europe and India 4 Pengurusan, Pemeriksaan Nov 12, 2017 Nov 12, 2017Tamat RM298
Plant Inspection Procedure Looking for a freelancer who can write me different plant inspection procedures based on his experience and consulting different codes and standards 7 Pemeriksaan Oct 17, 2017 Oct 17, 2017Tamat RM5010
I need a mold assessment House is getting mold in basement. Tried everything, but it returns. need assessment of what needs to be done. Maryland-Prince George's County. 1 Harta Tanah, Pemeriksaan Oct 16, 2017 Oct 16, 2017Tamat RM607
corrosion under insulation mechanical enginnering report 14 Analisis Unsur Terhingga, AutoCAD, Pemeriksaan Oct 4, 2017 Oct 4, 2017Tamat RM3013
Construction Inspection of various item in building construction 0 Pemeriksaan Oct 3, 2017 Oct 3, 2017Tamat -
i need the position of a cook, health and safety officer, food inspector etc. i would like to be in kitchen to cook all kind of dishes, to be responsible of health and safety of the worker and the environmental where for is process or prepare and to inspect food premises and staff handling food in food preparation area 3 Kesihatan, Bawa Pulang Makanan, Memasak/Membakar, Pemeriksaan Sep 26, 2017 Sep 26, 2017Tamat RM203094
Need help for production inspection with site visit at Hebei, China Hi there, I want to hire a person in China to visit my manufacturer's location when my order is finished & help me do product inspection: - Check the quality of the product & take 5-10 pictures - it's easy as you just have to compare with my pictures I send you before inspection and take the pictures again & state in the report to compare - Check the quantity of total or... 13 Penyumberan Produk, Penyumberan Pembekal, Logistik & Penghantaran, Penyumberan Pembeli, Pemeriksaan Sep 21, 2017 Sep 21, 2017Tamat RM781
INSPECTION OF EQUIPMENTS Process Equipment inspection, Equipment Trail inspection. 8 Pemeriksaan Sep 17, 2017 Sep 17, 2017Tamat RM96
Property damage claims writer Compile data from inspection of hurricane damage and prepare report. 9 Penulisan Laporan, Pemeriksaan Sep 16, 2017 Sep 16, 2017Tamat RM411
My Inspections Project education planning 5 Pemeriksaan Aug 24, 2017 Aug 24, 2017Tamat RM1742
inspection and measurement service i have one flax banner printer i would like to dis assemble and measure all dimension of that product with tolerance 4 Pemeriksaan Aug 10, 2017 Aug 10, 2017Tamat RM371
Moving material from one site to another We have some over-sized material that could fit in the back of a pickup truck that needs to be moved from a facility in Torrance, CA to Signal Hill, CA (about 20-30 minutes away). We will also need the material picked up and moved back to Torrance at a later date. 0 Penghantaran, Pemeriksaan, Pengambilan Jul 21, 2017 Jul 21, 2017Tamat -
nebosh health and safety report nebosh risk assessment report in hospital 3 Kesihatan, Pengurusan Risiko, Pemeriksaan Jul 17, 2017 Jul 17, 2017Tamat RM2013
China local inspection Hi, need someone to verify my products before the manufacturer ship the goods. Need random pictures and short videos of hoverboards. Must be able to go at Longgang, Shenzhen, China next Monday or Tuesday. Need only 2-3 hours. 9 Pemeriksaan Jul 7, 2017 Jul 7, 2017Tamat RM556
Auto Inspections Nationwide company looking to scale technician network to conduct mobile used car inspections. Majority of our techs are ASE-certified. As a POMCAR tech, you select your desired coverage area (up to 100 miles) and are ready to perform on-site vehicle inspections near you. Fees per inspection are presented and accepted by you when you accept an inspection request. Learn more and apply here: [URL... 0 Automotif, Pemeriksaan Jul 4, 2017 Jul 4, 2017Tamat -
Showing 1 to 39 of 39 entries
« 1 »