Pekerjaan Tidak Dijumpai

Maaf kami tidak dapat mencari pekerjaan yang anda cari.

Cari pekerjaan paling terkini di sini:

I need trainers to perform trainings by visting to colleges.

$1 - $6 / hr
$1 - $6 / hr
0 bida

The main objective behind this mail is to give you some information about our company and the products and services that we offer. Therefore, as per our conversation, I am sending you our company profile and product and services sheet for your reference. Kindly refer to the attached file for the details. To give you a brief about our company, we are a managed service provider for all cloud solut...

$10 - $30
$10 - $30
0 bida

I have a report involving solidworks and simulation, and i need it done in today. I have all results and images, so you just need to merge it into a report

$30 - $80
$30 - $80
0 bida
Ghost writing 6 hari left
DISAHKAN

I’d like help researching and writing a book compiling over 100 quotes from a leading public figure, in the vein of “The Wit and Wisdom of...”

$175 (Avg Bid)
$175 Avg Bida
2 bida

Hi, I would like someone to connect my xero and quickbooks online accounting software, The main actions which I would like this to perform is once invoices are made in xero this invoice is then replicated and created within quickbooks online. timeframe 24 hours

$181 (Avg Bid)
$181 Avg Bida
1 bida

I want a good designer to understand 4 wheel based robot 3d cad model and analyze in V-REP or matlab. I want a simulation and visualization of kinematics and dynamics. Contact for more details.

$17 / hr (Avg Bid)
$17 / hr Avg Bida
1 bida

Hi, I want someone to develop a simple animation using Adobe Animate CC or any good Gif animation program. I want the final output in Gif file. Please see the attached file. I need the raw and gif files once it is done. Please show if you have done something similar. Also quote your best actual amount not just put anyone amount for fun. Thanks.

$19 (Avg Bid)
$19 Avg Bida
2 bida

Hello :) My name is Mike and I'm currently looking for someone that will be my business coach. What is a business coach for me? It's someone who will motivate me, help me manage my time effectively. If you have experience in entrepreneurship it's even better. Thank you!

$7 - $75 / hr
$7 - $75 / hr
0 bida

I need a logo designer to design a logo of all size. I prefer lower bid and fast delivery Thanks

$21 (Avg Bid)
$21 Avg Bida
27 bida

We have data that needs to be copied from image files into Word file. Awarded freelancer will be provided with demonstration video and all other details

$407 (Avg Bid)
$407 Avg Bida
13 bida