Part-time personal assistant in Manhattan

We are looking for someone who would enjoy helping my 86 year-old French-American mother. She speaks French, English, and Italian. She is interested in the spiritual world, and loves reading and talking about anthroposophy, meditation, education, astrology, music, and tango. She studied geology at La Sorbonne; philosophy at Columbia; homeopathy at the London School of Homeopathy; and was a world-class astrologer. She taught French at the Rudolf Steiner School, and gave workshops in anthroposophy at the Steiner Center in London and New York.

She had a stroke a few years ago that left her with very mild aphasia. So she sometimes has trouble finding the right word in English. Her French and Italian, however, were unaffected. We are looking for someone reliable to take her to various appointments and who would enjoy sharing common interests.

Hours: Flexible. Anywhere from about 2 to 6 hours a week. I am looking for someone with availability during the day, especially on Tuesday.

Pay: $15/hour.

The address is 20 East 9th St, NYC -- on the corner of University Place and 9th Street.

If interested, please email LydiaSegal@[login to view URL]

Kemahiran: Bahasa Inggeris (AS)

Lihat lagi: part time personal assistant, find part time personal business assistant texas, hire part time personal assistant in manila, need to hire a part time administrative assistant for personal office in saratoga ca, part time personal assistant for hire sydney, part time personal assistant in bangkok thailand, part time personal assistant jobs in johannesburg, part time personal assistant jobs johannesburg, part time personal assistant jobs, part time personal assistant needed, two part time marketing assistant personal assistant thailand, looking for part time personal assistant in bangkok, part time personal assistant hong kong, part time personal assistant in india, part time personal assistant jobs dubai, part time personal assistant singapore, vacancies part time personal assistant, hire a part time personal assistant, hire part time personal assistant, part time personal assistant wanted johannesburg

Tentang Majikan:
( 0 ulasan ) Watertown, United States

ID Projek: #22363750

3 pekerja bebas membida secara purata $20/jam untuk pekerjaan ini


Hi Lydia, I have a friend who lives a few blocks away from your mom. Although he's 1/2 Italian, he doesn't speak Italian or French. He speaks rough Castellano (Argentine Spanish). He's a very good tango dancer so I wa Lagi

$20 USD / jam
(3 Ulasan)

I have readout your project and want to discuss more about it kindly message me. I also have studied geology.

$20 USD / jam
(0 Ulasan)

This isn't a real proposal because I don't live in EEUU. It was just that after I read your project I fell in love with your mother. I wish I had someone like her near me so I can talk to them. I always talk to childre Lagi

$20 USD / jam
(0 Ulasan)