What i need ?
I need a modification of the automatic removal of files from the server.
How it looks now ?
In the back office, while you create new product, "add file" and save the product,
You create product, add file and you "quit" without saving product,
the file is saved on the server.
How it should look ?
While you leave the page of ADD NEW PRODUCT without saving the product, the file is automatically delete.
While you save the new product then delete it, the file is automatically delete.
It means if you don't save the product page, the file will not save on the server.
If you delete the product or replace the product, file is deleted or changed to the current.
If you don't understand, just ask questions.