I require the normal user permission setting to be changed to the following:
* view and download admin files only no other users files should be visable
* delete view modify and download current logged in user files
* upload and add directories.
Please view screen dumps.
Money will exchange after testing.
[url removed, login to view]
Create a new user (this is the normal user permission)