Bagaimana boleh kami bantu anda?

Restoring deleted manually tracked hours

     1.  Go to the project page.

 

     2.  Under the Uninvoiced Sessions section, click View next to the session that you wish to restore.

 

     3.  Click the thumbnail of the screenshot that you wish to restore.

     

     4.  On the bottom-right side of the screenshot preview, click Restore Current Image. Click Hide Current Image to undo your action.

 

        Alternatively, you can restore a screenshot by hovering the screenshot thumbnail, and click Restore.

 

restoreManualtrack2.gif

 

To verify if it has been restored, check its hours worked Duration under the Uninvoiced Sessions section. It should show the value that you manually tracked.

 

restoreManualtrack.png

 

Adakah artikel ini membantu?