Bagaimana kami boleh membantu anda?

Screen Sharing

Communicating about a certain task on a project has been made even better  through the screen sharing feature.

The screen sharing option is only available if you are in an ongoing video call. Here is how to use it:

1. Click the present screen icon.



2. A window will pop-up for you to choose whether to present your tab, window, or entire screen. After choosing, click “Share”.



3. To stop presenting, click the present icon again or click “Stop Sharing” seen at the top of the tab, window, or screen you are currently presenting.


Note that only one person can share their screen at a time. The Share Screen option will be grayed out on the other party if there is already someone presenting.

Adakah artikel ini membantu?