Profile image of binoysn
@binoysn
Flag of India Trivandrum, India
Member since April, 2004
0 Cadangan

binoysn

Atas talian Luar talian
WORK EXPERIENCE · Worked as software developer in Adithya info soft Ambalamuku ,Trivandrum (subsidiary of Axiannt Inc USA) from August 2003 to December 2003 . · Workied as Junior Research Fellow in Center for Development in Advance Computing (C-DAC),A Scientific Society of Ministry of Communications and Information Technology, Government of India from January 2004. ACADEMIC RECORD MCA College of Engineering, Trivandrum University of Kerala TECHNICAL KNOWLEDGE · LANGUAGE C, C++, COBOL, JAVA, PHP, JSP · CONCEPTS DBMS, Operating System, Computer Networks Data Structure,Software Engineering. · OPERATING SYSTEMS WINDOWS, LINUX, UNIX · DATABASES MySQL, ORACLE PROJECTS DONE 1) Smart Psamba : “Smart PSamba” is an interface that helps a remote user to access the Samba shares(files, directories, disks and devices) of a LAN from outside the LAN without logging into the server. Tools used : PHP and SAMBA. Team size : 4+1. Responsibility : Design, Coding and Testing Client : Inapp Information Technologies(India) Pvt Ltd,Technopark, Trivandrum. 2) cstorewholesale : A web store for cstorewholesale to sell their products online to retailers and to synchronize the data on the web(MySQL) with the data(ORACLE) on the backoffice. Tools used : JAVA and JSP with ORACLE and MySQL. Team size : 5+1. Responsibility : Development of the synchronization part. Client : 3) Gniwetsuzuki :A web site for to order and sell their products online . Tools used : PHP with MySQL Team size : 5+1. Responsibility : Integration of the graphics part with MySql Database.. Client : 4) Rapid Application Development (RAD) : Rapid Application Development (RAD) tool which builds HTML pages and generate JAVA ,JSP code for it. Tools used : JAVA and NETBEANS Team size : 15+1. Responsibility : Development of HTML Editor PERSONAL INFORMATION Age and Date of Birth: 26 years, 18-12-1977. Sex : Male. Father’s Name : R Sathyavan. Nationality : Indian. Marital Status : Single. Languages Known : Malayalam, English, Hindi. Hobbies : Traveling and Painting. Extra Curricular activities : Playing Volleyball
$12 USD/jam
0 ulasan
0.0
  • N/AKerja-kerja yang Telah Disiapkan
  • N/AMengikut Belanjawan
  • N/AMengikut Masa
  • N/AKadar Ulang Upah

Portfolio

Ulasan-ulasan terbaru

Tiada ulasan.

Pengesahan

  • Facebook Disambung
  • Freelancer Pilihan
  • Bayaran Disahkan
  • Telefon Disahkan
  • Identiti Disahkan
  • E-mel Disahkan

Cari Freelancer yang serupa