Imej profil muralichinna415
@muralichinna415
Penanda India Chennai, India
Ahli semenjak 21 Ogos 2019
0 Cadangan

muralichinna415

Dalam Talian Luar Talian
First of all thanks for giving me a chance to introduce myself. My name is murali I belong to chennai which is famous for its rich heritage, food, tradition and culture. Currently I am Pursuing under graduation B-Tech in ECE from Bharath University. I have done my schooling from sai vikas high School in state board with 82% in 10th and 85% in 12th class. I belong to the Joint family. In my family, including me, there are 2 members. My Father who is a farmer, My Mother who is homemaker, 1 elder brother and 1elder sisters. During my Academics, I have done several projects and also participated in many events. From these activities, I get a lot of exposure and experience to work in Team which is really helpful for me in future. Coming to my Strengths, I am dedicated to do work, independent, punctual and like to work under pressure and eager to work in any condition. And my weakness, I can't say no to help others. Sometimes it good for me. I trust strangers easily sometimes it hurts me but most of the time this leads to a great bond with them. My hobbies are playing Cricket, like to listen to music, explore web development in spare time. That's all about me! Thank You.
$2 USD/hr
0 ulasan
0.0
  • N/AKerja Diselesai
  • N/AMengikut Bajet
  • N/ATepat Pada Masa
  • N/AKadar Ulang Upah

Portfolio

Ulasan Terkini

Tiada ulasan.

Pengesahan

  • Facebook Disambung
  • Freelancer Keutamaan
  • Bayaran Disahkan
  • Telefon Disahkan
  • Identiti Disahkan
  • E-mel Disahkan

Cari Freelancer yang serupa