Ulasan Pekerjaan dan Peraduan

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.

Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.

Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.

If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.

Daftar dan mula menjana
Daftar untuk memulakan pendapatan. Adakah anda a Review Writer? Anda boleh menjana pendapatan dengan bekerja bagi kerja-kerja ini!

Semak Lalu Kerja di Freelancer

Projek/Peraduan Penerangan Bidaan/Penyertaan Kemahiran Dimulakan Tamat Harga (MYR)
Blockchain technology and the future of work - open to bidding We need an article about the gig economy and it's potential disruption with the blockchain technology and the decentralized platforms. Orbi Network is a upcoming ICO aiming to address this specific challenge, so please describe how you see this becoming a reality. Visit our website: [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] 13 Penyelidikan, Ulasan, Bitcoin, Penulisan Kandungan, SEO Writing Apr 20, 2018 Hari Ini6h 7j RM222
paraphrasing and editing with proofreading doc file - open to bidding have to par have to paraphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, aphrasing and editing with proofreading your doc file, 30 Penulisan Hantu, Article Writing, Ulasan, Puisi, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Hari Ini6h 6j RM101
Project for Eliza I. Hi Eliza I., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Penulisan Hantu, Article Writing, Ulasan, , Puisi, Writing Apr 20, 2018 Hari Ini9h 2j RM1010
Need a writer to write weekly reviews about mobile apps and games Me and my team are working on a review site for mobile apps and mobile games and we need a writer to write weekly reviews for our site. You will need to have perfect grammar and spelling. You will be asked to do a small mission. BID ONLY IF YOU ARE OKAY WITH THE JOB 27 Ulasan, Blog Writing Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20185h 19j RM152
Article writing in various fields - open to bidding We regularly receive multiple writing requests from our customers and so we are looking for "quality" writers covering various fields of endeavor. You are guaranteed to get jobs from us every day if you do a great job. If you are versatile in various fields and can write quality articles, please respond to this as soon as possible. 43 Android, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Semula Artikel, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 20, 2018 Apr 20, 20185h 16j RM90
Finding Professional Mattress Video Review ***USA creators are needed for this campaign. If you are not a resident of USA, your submitted offer will be declined* We’re new on selling mattresses and we need you to help us spread in America! This is a promo job for people over 25 years of age, also we want to target creators that are in the tech, home & garden, lifestyle and health Mommy channels. Here’s what we requ... 0 Ulasan Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20185h 10j -
Receptionist I am looking for an Experienced Receptionist who will Serves visitors by greeting, welcoming, directing them appropriately; notifies company personnel of visitor arrival; maintains security and telecommunications system and also Directs visitors by maintaining employee and department directories; giving instructions. Maintains security by following procedures; monitoring logbook; issuing visitor b... 0 Article Writing, Ulasan Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20185h 3j -
I need a Review Writer I am a Brazilian writer who translated my book into English, and now, I need someone who understands the English language to check my spelling mistakes 29 Ulasan Apr 19, 2018 Apr 19, 20184h 21j RM1435
English/Portuguese/Spanish/Italian/Finnish/Swedish/Norwegian/Danish Content Writers Calling all the content writers that are passionate or have written about online betting and/or online casinos in the past. Please respond with the url of previous articles in case you have any. The person to work with me on this project will be writing a few thousand words per month and the payment for each article will be made according to the following formula -> $5 = 500 words. (e.g. a 1... 29 Terjemahan, Article Writing, Penulisan Penyelidikan , Ulasan, Penulisan Semula Artikel Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 20183h 17j RM529
Virtual Assistant for Book Marketing I am looking for a reliable and experienced virtual assistant to assist with my eBook business marketing campaigne. You must have previous experience as a Kindle Virtual Assistant. You must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English. I am Looking for long term working relationship. I am a serious Kindle writer and publisher and I have more work to come in the future if all goes... 3 Penulisan Teknikal, Penulisan Laporan, Ulasan, Amazon Kindle, Perkhidmatan Web Amazon Apr 18, 2018 Apr 18, 20183h 14j RM78
review website I currently have reviews being done on Trust Pilot ([URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat]) and they are deleting ones they think are fake. I am tired and want my own. Would like a similar setup as trust pilot where customers can rate me out of 5 stars, leave a comment and where I can also respond to these reviews. I would like customers to be able to post a picture of themselves at the re... 15 Reka Bentuk Laman Web, Ulasan Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20183h 4j RM756
I would like to hire a Blogger Need a blogger for tattoo and piercing studio [Removed by Freelancer.com Admin - please see Section 13 of our Terms and Conditions] 16 Blog, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penerangan Produk, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20183h 3j RM1235
read and make 5 good question i can ask. so for this project you need to know about cryptocurrentcy and futures. there is this ico i need you to read about, listen to the video and make some question that is already not in the video or in faq. it has to be good questions and i need an artical that is 1 min long or less. i can explain more in chat. the project you have to read about is only like 5 min reading. and video is like 4 min x... 27 Blog, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Semula Artikel, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20183h RM192
Write some tech Articles i need articles of 1000 words long. i need 3 articles in total. 24 Penulisan Hantu, Article Writing, Ulasan Apr 17, 2018 Apr 17, 20182h 20j RM16
Write what you like the most. Please go through the course and write review what you like most. As entry write your name used on the course page. Only reviews shown at course page will count. All participants will have time management course for free. Link to get course [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] Good Luck! The best review win. 8 Article Writing, Penulisan Kandungan, Penulisan Iklan, Penulisan Hantu, Ulasan Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 20181h RM51
Content Writing Polish - Sportsbetting We are developing a comparison site for legal sports-betting in Poland. We are looking for a reliable content writer who can deliver at least 4-5 reviews / articles a week with around 1500-2000 words each. 14 Penulisan Iklan, Penulisan Hantu, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 201813j 41m RM82
2018 Strategy Partner of PR coverage cooperation on promoting consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies Hi, we are searching experienced people that could help consumer electronics & smart home products from thousands chinese companies to do the PR coverage at such as Forbes, Huffintonpost, Cnet, Gizmodo, Howtogeek, Engadget, Techcrunch, etc, Not only limited to reviews, report, but also more cooperation on campagins. 3 Penulisan Teknikal, Ulasan, Editorial Writing Apr 15, 2018 Apr 15, 201812j 3m RM184
Proven White Hat Hacker I need a White hat hacker best there is. I need my web site pentration and security tested for hacking. Report done with recomendations and implement fixes. 13 Kejuruteraan Perisian, Ulasan Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018Tamat RM4152
Publication of articles with respect to AI I want a research article on AI to be written for publication 24 Article Writing, Ulasan Apr 14, 2018 Apr 14, 2018Tamat RM390
Compelling Product Reviews I am looking for writers who can deliver top-notch product reviews and buying guides for a website in the cycling category. Your grammar and writing skills should be perfect otherwise I will reject your content. Deadlines must be met.. Payment (3$ per 500 words) will be done every 2 -3 days via mpesa or paypal. 21 Penulisan Iklan, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penerangan Produk, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Tamat RM109
Systematic Review writing 20 pages Writing 20 pages 55 Penyelidikan, Kajian Saintifik, Penulisan Penyelidikan , Ulasan, Penulisan Akademik Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Tamat RM717
Product description writer from USA/UK/CANADA/AUSTRALIA/EUROPE I need product description writer from those countries. 10 Penulisan Iklan, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penerangan Produk, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 13, 2018 Apr 13, 2018Tamat RM97
Build an essay for MBA Need for U.S.A university, hence command on english is must. 49 Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 12, 2018 Apr 12, 2018Tamat RM603
Required: Startup Collaborators - Review & Content Writing Greetings! "READ BEFORE YOU BID" We have a startup under development. The collaborator(s) we are looking for must possess the following qualities: 1. Take leadership role once the startup is ready for launch 2. Must be creative in reviewing various mobile/web apps 3. Must have excellent English writing skills with superb grammar Equity will be given. We are based in Del... 21 Penulisan Iklan, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Semula Artikel, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018Tamat RM384
US and Canadian content writers wanted Hey everyone. We are a chain of websites that needs content writers. Needed content contains product review pages, top 10 buying guides for product categories, and traditional articles on certain topics, even how-to guides. We have everything from outdoor gear and hunting websites, to running related and even kids toy based websites, and everything in between. Pay rate for content starts a... 19 Blog, Article Writing, Penulisan Penyelidikan , Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 11, 2018 Apr 11, 2018Tamat RM90
Pdf writing for online sketching tutorials. We make online sketching tutorials. 7 Blog, Article Writing, Penulisan Penyelidikan , Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Tamat RM1248
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Chennai resident in support of Novel Are you an excellent ghostwriter who is from Chennai in India? 5 Penulisan Hantu, Fiksyen, Ulasan, Penulisan Buku, Penulisan Kreatif Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Tamat RM425
Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir Excellent Ghostwriter from Siberian resident from Russia on Memoir 9 Penulisan Hantu, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Buku, Penulisan Kreatif Apr 10, 2018 Apr 10, 2018Tamat RM363
Reviewer for Non fiction books Hello! Our project is about Non Fiction books. We read summaries (10-20 minutes to read) and extract Key Ideas from books. Right now we scale our project and we need a new editor, who is ready to read a lot of summaries and write the essence of books. 57 Penyuntingan, eBuku, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 9, 2018 Apr 9, 2018Tamat RM78
Content Write for Travel Website - open to bidding I am looking for a content writer, who can write for a travel website. We are running a taxi company in India, it caters all kind of taxi for 150 cities of India. Only people who are capable of writing good English, shall contact me. Thanks 23 Penulisan Hantu, Ulasan, Penulisan Semula Artikel, Cerita Pendek, Slogan Apr 8, 2018 Apr 8, 2018Tamat RM90
Product test review with video Hi,guys!This is Viola from KAIDENGTOYS [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] are a RC Drone trading company. Recently we are planning to make the test video of our products to provide customers with better service. We would like to invite some friends who are interested at quadcopter drones to share his moment during the flight, which would definitely enrich our materials for the video. If y... 5 Ulasan Apr 6, 2018 Apr 6, 2018Tamat RM133
Project for Bapilal T. Hi Bapilal T., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Rangkaian Sosial, Twitter, Pemasaran, Ulasan, , Pinterest Apr 5, 2018 Apr 5, 2018Tamat RM19
Typeseter required Candidates must have - Graduate/Post Graduate from Science background should have effective English skills - Should possess Min 2 years of Typesetting and E-publishing industry experience and strong knowledge of handling STM - Books and Journals - Should have experience in quality concepts & standards, template creation and QC/QA checking the template output - Checking the s... 7 Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Tamat RM148
Project for Ankita N. Hi Ankita N., I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 12 Carian Web, Ulasan, MySQL, Penaipan Salinan, , Wikipedia Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Tamat RM1014
Football World Cup Fan Guide We are planning to put together an Interactive Digital Fan Guide to help the International soccer fans who will be arriving into Russia for the period of the World Cup. We aim to provide all the information, tips and advice that the soccer tourist would need to know on their 1st visit to Russia. Game schedules, Fan Zone locations, Tourist attractions, After Dark ......Bars & Restaurants, Emerg... 42 Penulisan Hantu, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 4, 2018 Apr 4, 2018Tamat RM2011
Journal Paper Formatting Services I need help with journal formatting and style, someone who familiar with that who can help me 9 Penulisan Iklan, Article Writing, Ulasan, Format & Susun Atur, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018Tamat RM101
I need honest reviewers to write revies in amazon for my product I am a little seller who sells in amazon since september 2017. I am from Spain Europe and now I am selling diagonal pliers and alarm clock. I need to get reviews of 5 stars. If you are interested can write to me. The link to the products are: [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] 34 Ulasan Apr 3, 2018 Apr 3, 2018Tamat RM296
Need Indian Travel writers for www.realbharat.org 3 We are hiring writers to write travelogues for blog www.realbharat.org. 1) Writer should be able to provide 2 articles per week. 2) Should be able to write error free, copyscape pass articles. 3) Should be able to make interesting and inspiring reading. 4. Reputed writers will be paid bonus. 5) New writers are also welcome. 6) Looking for Individual writers only who have passion for writ... 28 Blog, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Pelancongan, Image Processing Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018Tamat RM1641
systematic literature review I need do a systematic literature review for " ..... " and I need do it like attachment article 56 Penyelidikan, Article Writing, Penulisan Penyelidikan , Ulasan, Penyelidikan Internet Apr 2, 2018 Apr 2, 2018Tamat RM421
write script for my product i want to make a 2d explainer video for my android app so, i am looking for someone to write script for the video 16 Article Writing, Ulasan, Penerangan Produk, Penulisan Semula Artikel, Penulisan Kandungan Apr 1, 2018 Apr 1, 2018Tamat RM101
Advertise Real Estate Property - Repost - open to bidding Jod Duties: Advertise a real estate property. This is a multi family home. 5 bedroom 3 Bath. The end goal is to find a Cash Buyer for the property. You will have a slew of marketing and advertising tasks tk perform. The first task you will be doing is visiting investor websites and submitting the property for a quote. I will give you a list of sites to submit the information to. 8 Rangkaian Sosial, Twitter, Pemasaran, Ulasan, Pinterest Apr 1, 2018 Apr 1, 2018Tamat RM47
Sales and Marketing US made hot hair care products looking for distributors worldwide. Generous compensation. 19 Blog, Article Writing, Ulasan Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Tamat RM3587
article publishing we are running website related to bitcoin and looking for article writers in our table format.. we have useful admin section,,,, so just need to find and submit each review we will give Rs.40 sample : [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] 5 Article Writing, Ulasan, Kriptografi, Bitcoin, Ethereum Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Tamat RM61
Dutch and English SEO writer I need a Dutch and English SEO writer for a few of my websites. 9 Penulisan Iklan, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penulisan Kandungan Mar 31, 2018 Mar 31, 2018Tamat RM53
Penulisan Iklan, Wordpress, Penulisan Hantu, Ulasan, Pemasaran E-mel Mar 29, 2018 Mar 29, 2018Tamat
I NEED A EMAIL MARKETER/LIST BUILDER We need to setup the content of the website [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] The website is related to the mobile meal planning app "Recipe Calendar" for Android and iOS: [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] [URL dibuang, sila log masuk untuk melihat] The content needs to be 100% unique, written in good English (native speakers are preferable) with correct spe... 12 Blog, Article Writing, Ulasan, Penerangan Produk, Penulisan Kandungan Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Tamat RM741
Project for Yasiru W. Hi Yasiru W., Would you like to write some articles about Sri Lanka tourist destinations eg: Kandy, Pinnawala etc ? I can pay AUD 50 for 10 articles with 500 words in each. Please let me know if you are interested. 7 Penulisan Iklan, Pemasaran Internet, Blog, Article Writing, Ulasan, Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Tamat RM159
Write me a review about a movie or a play of your choice I need an original, informative but also interesting to read review of a movie of your choice. The article must be between 200-300 words long. Introduce your text with a headline. The headline should be the name of the movie. Next, summarise the film in a paragraph of no more than 120 words. This synopsis should not include spoilers, as you should assume that the reader has not seen the mov... 34 Article Writing, Ulasan, Writing Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Tamat RM126
featured product Hi, very easy and quick project. I would like an article writing to use as a featured product for the picture below . I would like the article to be as long as possible but sadly i only have a budget of £8 :-(! But any help would be apreciated. 13 Article Writing, Penulisan Penyelidikan , Ulasan, Penerangan Produk Mar 28, 2018 Mar 28, 2018Tamat RM71
wholesale products I want to make a collaboration with a food retailer. 200,000 bottles of 0.5 liters, 100% extra virgin olive oil. Value 3 euro per item. wholesale price. International certification. 9 Blog, Ulasan, Penerangan Produk, Sales Promotion, Sales Management Mar 22, 2018 Mar 22, 2018Tamat RM35351
Showing 1 to 50 of 214 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »